ly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs.

What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In the last decade, an enormous amount of highly qualified workers such as doctors, engineers and tech professionals from under-developed territories have moved to rich nations due to their attractive salary offers. This essay shall delineate the pernicious effects of such a situation and possible solutions to resolve it.

To begin with, migration of such skilled labours would dramatically affect the population of the country. Juveniles are considered as the individuals who would portray the future of the nation that would plummet as a result of the immigration to developed nations. Moreover, such a movement of citizens would inflict scarcity of educated people in the territory. Consequently, the country's export business would become extinct and its literacy ratio would drastically dwindle. For instance, ten percent population of developing nations immigrate to the developed countries every year that has detrimental affects on the poorer countries.

Several measurements could benefit governments to retain such talents in their respective countries such as high pay scale and various amenities. Higher salaries could attract them to dwell in the country as the fundamental reason to migrate is the alluring salary structures of the rich territories. Moreover, providing medical facilities, such as surgeries at a reasonable cost and free medical check-ups, would foster them not to leave their homecountry. To illustrate, better pay-offs and several benefits to the citizens would help them to live an affluent lifestyle, which would encourage them to live and aid their motherland.

In conclusion, migration of highly skilled professionals could impose diverse repercussions for the nation. Therefore, governments should implement crucial steps to motivate individuals to live in their own country.