In many cities the population is increasing Some says that the urbanization process denies us knowing our neighbours and this causes a loss of community sense what is the main problem with this What measure can be taken to overcome it

In our world today, the population is increasing in many cities. Many people tend to mind their space due to the urbanization process, which has cause a loss in community sense and denies us knowing our neighbors. In this essay I will talk about the problem and the measure that can be taken to overcome it.

To begin with, communication is essential and should be normalized amongst humans especially within the neighborhoods. Meanwhile, some people prefer to mind their space and family because, they do not want misunderstanding and deformation of character. Some people take advantage of the familiarity for instance, and begin to go to their neighbors even when they are not invited. While some starts involving in other people’s personal matters. This is the mean problem why people prefer a sedentary lifestyle in the residential areas.

To continue, people really need to know the importance of communication. More so, have some leave of communication skill, this will enable them strive without problem when knowing their neighbors. In our word today we need each other in one way or the other for example, your car broke down and you need to head out for an appointment. Due to good communication process in the Hood and love, you can talk to your neighbor and they will assist you immediately.

To conclude, in this essay have talked about how the problem and the measure hat can be taken to over come in as much as we need to know our selves we still need to be cultured so we do not cross boundaries. People like