People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behaviour Do you agree

Nowadays good conducts matters a lot in the society. In our world today, good behavior is the responsibility of every individual especially the ones on the limelight. In this essay I will discuss the factors and impact of good moral, and how people in the limelight have a major role to play by setting example for others by their good behavior.

Presently, the type of character portrayed in the limelight Plays an important role in our society. For instance, when I was growing up i lost my mum. I was just 15years and I did not get much morals from her. So I admired chimamanda the writer because of the beautiful and energetic characters she portrays which robbed off on me today. In other words, what we watch and see play’s a vital role in our lives.

One of the factors of good character is diligent. Attitude can take one where money can not. Good conduct is very essential and should be displayed purposefully by people in the limelight. Because it can sharpen a lot of lives in the world. For example in our world today where we have orphans who grew up without their parents or good guidance. So their day to day learning comes from societal display, from the moral examples set by people in the limelight. Either positively or negatively.

In this essay I have discussed the factors and impacts of good behavior in our world today. So therefore I agree that people in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior.