In our world today, education is essential for every child. It is more important for children to study very well to enable them have a good job. In this essay I will talk on my disagreement for children to study mathematics and Foreign languages than arts and music.

Firstly, being educated is a beautiful plate form for every child. Education helps in ones communication skill and social behavior. It is good for children to study what they love, because it makes it easy for them to strive in their career. After all there are lots of things going on in the world today that children see as they grow and is their dream to practice them in the feature and also earn from it.

On the other hand, most children after years of studying other courses in the higher institutions still go back to what they have passion for. The reason why kids do this is because, they didn’t get the chance to study their desired course. When I was growing up for instance, our neighbor’s child always talk about clothings and fashion. So after years of studying mass communication in the higher institution, she could not practice it not because she did not do well academically but because she dose not have passion it. However, she had to spend more money and years to study fashion. Today she is joyously working in a big fashion company in Canada.

Finally, children are not supposed to be discouraged from their passion, whether is music, art, or foreign languages. All they need is the supportive efforts, from their parents or guidance to enable them get the best out of that which they love. There are lots of job opportunities in the world today. Most companies just want people that can do the work in their firm tremendously well, which they are ready to pay a reasonable amount of money with other job benefits. So there is job for everybody the most important thing is have great passion for it and to study it well.