Behaviour in schools is getting worse Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions

Recently, the negativity in behavior is becoming worse in schools. lack of good parenting has affected a lot of children and it is very disturbing to the society.

In our world today, attitude is very important. Many neglect it, meanwhile it is the most important part in life. Due to the unwanted behavior in schools, so many children are affected academically. For instance, when lectures are going on in class but some children are outside having internet discussions. This act is so inappropriate and can decrease the academical qualification of a pupil.

On the one hand, the character of children as they grow is very important to the society. When a child lack parental guild it reflects in their behavior. Some children corrupts others in school, and the negative behavior increases. This is because the parents do not paying proper attention to the them, which causes a lot of damage in behavior. For example, some parents come home late and leave early to work. They don’t get to spend time with their children, this means they don’t have an idea of what they do with their lives. So therefore, the child automatically is growing with no parental guidance.

On the other hand, charity begins at home they said. Train up a child in the way he should grow, and when he is old definitely he won’t depart from it. When a child has good morals it is delightful, it is important that a child should have good conduct as they grow. Negativity in character is detrimental. For example, if a parent is accessible the children feels free to share everything with them. On this note they get the moral they need.

Conclusively, moral support and parental guidance is essential in a every child’s growth process in life.