In the past knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is uploaded to the internet.

Presently Internet has made knowledge a lot easy for a lot of people. In the world currently,information can be passed easily from one person to the other.

People are always informed, due to the high level of knowledge passed through the internet on a daily basics. With the help of internet people are able to send knowledgeable informations to their loved ones through internet. People get easily enlightened and satisfied on the knowledgeable facts, they get through the internet and on any topic of their choice at anytime.

However, in the past people wait till they go to the book shops before they can gain knowledge, therefore making assignments and projects writing slow and stressful in most cases. In the past people take a lot of time to complete a project writing, because of the tremendous time it take to gather the materials(book) needed. Most times these materials are gotten from different writers and book shops.

Due to the process in knowledge in the past, most people lose interest in reading but with the help of internet uploads, people tend to read more and gather lots of knowledge at their comfort homes.