Movies are images designed to captivate the minds of the viewers. Movies have a way of educating or damaging a viewer’s mind or thought in real life. A viewer mindset towards what they see and watch, is very important in real life and should not be taking for granted.

However, romantic movies are supposed to educate, encourage and expose relationships to more positive ideas and growth. Romantic movies become damaging to relationships when it is interpreted wrongly. Most people after watching romantic movies automatically wants their partners to act and behave like the characters they see in the movie. This can cause damages in a relationship.

In other words, what we see in the movies to an extent can affect our sense of reasoning, understand and behavior towards our loved ones, movies are like books, is either it educates you or it causes damages to to the viewer and relationships probably because of the viewer misunderstanding

Furthermore, Romantic movies have a tremendous way of making people believe in love again and also help relationships grow stronger and beautiful in real life. Romance is good in every relationship it has a way of making the relationship go simultaneously.

Finally, romantic movies can help sharpen a relationship that is about to break if the interpretation are right. Also romantic movies can damage relationships when it is misinterpreted by the viewer.