Some scientists think that computers will soon become more intelligent than humans To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In our world today, computer is used for a lot of purposeful things in the human race. Meanwhile, some scientists think that the level of intelligence in computer will soon out grow that of humans. In this essay i will be discussing how computer have more storage in memory than humans and how it functions.

Nowadays, computers are used for so many functions to assist the humans activities. For example, In the banks today every information of their customers are in the bank system. This enables fast and easier transactions between the banker and the customer. Computers stores different memories, so majority of people put their documents and files in the system to help them keep the memory exactly.

On the other hand, humans do most of their activities through computer. For instance, we are in the world where buying and selling are mostly carried out through computer, from any where in the world. After every business transactions it is stored in the computer memory for reference purposes and for as long as you want it. Meanwhile, as a human you can’t keep all your daily business receipts accurately in check in your memory for a long period of time.

Furthermore, most people prefer to have their interactions and conversations on chat especially the important ones. Like business and confidential matters, so that the chats can be saved and sent to the email. and it stays there until they take it out themselves. Also, because to the lager memory of computer one can be doing different things at the same time. You can be buying an air tick for instance, and at the same time you are talking to your business associate with no interruption unless you do not have an internet.

Finally, in my essay I have extensively talked about how computers will soon become more intelligent than human. Due to its storage in memory that even helps the human race stay accurate in documentaries. Almost all the activities in the world right now is done in the system for perfect check and balance.