In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent.

Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

Crimes and severity of crime is on the high globally. There are many instances in which the severity of criminal activity has questioned the very nature of humanity.

In a world where people live in the imaginary world of network than in the physical world, the value given to human relationship are on the verge of extinction.Recently we have heard news about siblings killing each other in the name of games and parents selling juveniles in exchange of money. In addition to these there are individuals who take of advantage of ones situation through apps like "Blue-wale". The lack of human interaction has led people to believe that technology is more important that human relations.

In my opinion imposing rules which define and limit the use of technology/internet to a reasonable optimum can improve in reducing heinous crimes. In addition to this people should be made to interact more with each other through community activities. Also the trend of replacing human with AI or robots should be limited to prevent the spill of thought that humans are replaceable.