In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent.Why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In this fast-pacing world, the crime level is increasing substantially with the increase of technology. Many countries of the world are facing crime issues at mammoth level. Several factors can be attributes to this escalated violence level in crimes and crime rates. This essay will discuss the multifarious reasons which are responsible for this growing phenomena.

The first and the foremost reason for such illegal activities are movies and songs. In films, nowadays, the lifestyle of the enemies are so lavish and prosperous that everyone desires for such life. People specially youngsters are so much impacted with them that they also try to follow such path. For instance, many college students in order to get rustic look and rough impression on others will fight with everyone on little talks between them. Pictures and Media are on the main cause of surge in crime rates in different countries.

Secondly, the advancement in the unemployed list of people's also is the momentous cause for this issue. In many impoverished countries, for instance, many citizens are even incapable of making ends meet and in desperate need of necessities to survive; as a consequence, people gradually have a tendency to commit burglary or robbery to make a living. To complete one's ends meet, people choose this way for getting all such things. In India, one of the paramount factor of gigantic increase in crimes is poverty and unemployment. Due to corruption and numerous inventions of autonomous systems, employment prospects of developing countries are dwindling day by day.

To recapitulate, many causes are responsible for such extreme conditions. Government and world powers of different nations have to think about this situation and must come up with solution to get rid of crimes completely.