Thesedays, youngsters have to face lot of problems for getting success in their lives and it can be seen that the issue of joblessness is being faced by youth after passing out schools or colleges. This trend has bad impacts for both society and masses. This essay will discuss some steps, which should be taken to mitigate this issue.

To begin with, unemployment has become burning question of the day and it puts adverse effects on humans as well as community. First of all , being unemployed can lead to health hazards such as depression, anxiety and other brain issues because juveniles want to get good jobs for catering their needs but they cannot find. A news article reported that about 2 lakhs youngsters are reeling under the depression by dint of unemployment. Secondly, joblessness is likely to have higher rate of anti social activities likewise, murders, robberies etectra. As, in the lust of money, heinous crimes are perpetrated by young age. .

Furthermore, some measures could be taken by bureaucracy to solve the problem of youth unemployment. First and foremost, government should increase job opportunities in different genres like as, education, industries and so on. Along with this, employees must be hired, according to their education because some are less educated and are doing higher paid jobs. Last but not the least, self -employment should be encouraged among young people by providing loans. For example, some nations have provided financial aid to youth for opening their own businesses. As a result, these countries have the least rate of joblessness.

To sum up , although society and individuals face myriad problems as of unemployment, this issue cannot be solved unless government takes any relevant step towards it.