In many countries’ schools have server problems with student behaviors. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest.

It is common knowledge that student behavior problem plays key role in today’s world. The question, however, arises what can be done to reduce the problem of student problem behaviors. This essay will discuss the causes of the student problem behavior and will also attempt to provide some practical solutions.

First and foremost, it is often claimed that the problem student behaviors will never be solved. For example, one of the obvious factors why the problem is impossible to deal with is because the background of the problems is always different. Most of the students are in young age and many factors have deep impact on his mind. We can point few of them such as home environment, friends and TV programs. Those things can encourage students to some particular behaviors. In fact, the way that parents interact with each other, directly defines moral and ethics rules for students. For example, a student learns from parents how to behave in a society. Also, TV programs have strong influence on student’ character and in most cases students’ mimics outfit and behaviors from some popular actors. Besides, schools are always the first place which face the problems and try to solve those bad behaviors which have come to existence in students.

Luckily, there are also some practical solutions that can be applied to reduce the problem of student’s bad behaviors. For instance, parents should spend more time with their kids, they must know their kids needs and give them proper behavior patterns as well as correct moral and ethics rules. Moreover, school have enormous impact of student behavior due to the time how much kids spend it there. Teachers and school psychologists should be in good contact with parents of students which expose bad behaviors. So that could help find the cause of the problems and might help to deal with them in the future.

From the arguments I have presented above it can be seen that even though the problem of the students problem behavior may seem to be a very complex issue it can be solved but definitely require more outside of the box thinking.