In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In numerous countries, the educational institutions are facing extreme issue of misbehaviour from students.

reason for this alarming situation varies. this essay will first discuss the mentioned problem and then desired solution will be suggested to mitigate it.

To begin with, one of the most contingent reasons is the modern way of parenting. parents believe in one size fits for all strategy. Whereas, not every child can be raised in a similar way. Moreover, parents are now too busy with their jobs schedules and parties thus, neglecting their major role as a mentor. consequently, children are not supervised properly. secondly, technology has played main role in shaping anti behaviour of students. For instance, Violent games such as GTA voice city, children exposure to every kind of misleading information on the internet make them vulnerable to misbehave. Thirdly, In some cases, students may hold this behaviour because they live in an environment, where such behaviour is the norm.

To address this problem multiple solutions can be proposed. first and foremost parents should not underestimate the significance of their guidance for proper brought up of a child. secondly, a course on social behaviour must be added to the curriculum of all primary and secondary schools. Last but not least, there must be enforcement of law about the stuff accessibility on the internet at all levels.

To conclude, children misbehaviour is on rife. which nowadays is growing concern of both parents and teachers. there are, however, number of ways that can be used to ease the severity of this problem.