In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are a numeric number of conutries offer high salaries to individuals, whereas there are a number of people this way is beneficial for the country, while others think that governoment should restrict high salaries to go under a specific level, it needn't to go over that limit.

On the one hand, there are a number of companies provide an excellent salary package to its employees. Hence, this is not bad to give a larg amount of money to staff. For example, i was told by one of my friends that there was a company in KSA has replaced one employee who worked in the top managment, as his salary was in average level no that much, so the company decided to replace him by someone else who has more experience than him, furtheremore, it had offered him a good package to work in its company. So this man had graduated from Western university in marketing field, he has worked hardly to increased company's profits. In addition, he had provided a good strategies to market their products out of the region, intead of being their items to be distributed in local districts only. For this reason, the company gave him that good salary due to the improvements which he brought to it. On other words, he deserved this sakary, isn't it?!

On the other hand, the idea of salary should be limited, it is not fair. Whereas, there are a lot of people deserve to get salary in a large scale, some people work a hard work, at the end, they should be rewarded for the achievement which they have done it for the adavantage of one's company. Other benefits that they may bring to their companies. In addition, other difficult professions need a good a salary to be paid for them, as a result, it will encourage them to do harder and solving complicated issues and putting a good plans to sort out a different problems at work.

In brief, putting a rule to specify the salary level is not successful one, as it will affect the employees who have a proffesional experience in different fields.