Scientist agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A recent research was intoduced by scientist, that There are a great deal of people depend on eating fast meals, which it will affect on their health. However, some say that human can avoid having these fast meals by educating them about effects, which it may happen to their health in the future. While other people think that education is not an effient way to satisify human kind about passive habits in eating junk food.

On the one hand, keeping the fast food away is a very complicated. But education could force them to look for healthy food. So this tactic can show the people about how junk food would affect on human body. For example, education ministry can include few courses pertaining to health issues. In addition, it may present the proper food as well as human how they can benefit from it.

However, others think that Education will not be as an advantage. As a result, people have already known that ready meals have a bad target in the future on their health. Besides, For example, workers do not have enough time to cook at home, due to working for long hours whole day. Furthermore, they have undergone under pressure of real life and its needs. Although, fast meals is a negative part in their life, it has a high demand by customers. It is like something that people are being addicted in it. So that they can not leave this habit.

to conclude, i tend to believe that fast meals have the biggest effection in human life. As it is the reason for the development of diseases all over the world. Cosequently, people must be awares of their health, so that they can be healthful. It is totally harmful for people. Wich it will cause ailment like obesity, high cholestrol, and several of stomach problems. According to Health Organisation has reported that a lot of people get sick by having like these kind of these meals. At the end, government may increase the taxation on it. So people can take it off.