In many countries smoke is now illegal in public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is prohibited at public places in most of the nations. I am in favour of the idea that it will be helpful to non-smokers' health, and youth will not attract to get this bad habit.

Ban to do smoke on crowded places will protect the health of passive smokers. This is to say that mostly people who do not smoke are affected by inhaling smoked air released by smokers on public places. As a result, people who do not smoke get lungs and heart diseases such as cancer. For example, World Health Organisation reveals the report that most of the cancer patients are passive smokers who unintentionally breathe in smoke polluted air.

Another benefit of doing smoke illegal is that it will aid young generation as they will not mimic their elders by seeing them. This is because many children got inspiration to do smoking when they see how other people enjoying this bad habit, and they try to do the same without thinking of its harmful effects. Because they are immature at that stage to think right or wrong. For instance, Times of India reported that after considering smoking as a crime at public places, 70% of youth have escaped to get this habit.

In conclusion, by prohibition on smoking, nations can decrease the amount of lungs diseases in public as well as it can help young people to escape from it. It is predicted that this rule will help most of the future generations for not adopting smoking habit in many