In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Majority of people around the world like to watch crime films and novels. I think the reasons for that could be explained by the mysterious events happened which make any person love to watch or read them. In my opinion, I like watching crime movies more than reading novels because the hard work which is done behind the scene make me admire this type even more.

Although people have a different taste in reading and film choosing, but crime novels and TV shows would still one of the most attracted type among others. People admire the mysterious and interesting series of events occurred while they are watching a TV show to figure out who is the person committed to the crime. A series such as ‘ how to get away with a murder’ was so popular and was hitting the box office records among Hollywood films. In addition, In order to make this type of TV shows so popular, the companies are creating films from original novels such as Sherlock Holmes, so the film will speak to different generations.

Like many other people, I love to watch crime movies and TV shows and the reasons for that are because of their interested events as I mentioned before and also the hard-work which appeared in the quality of those movies. For instance, when reading a novel, I use my imagination to speculate the events and its order. On the other hand, on movies both the director and the actress do their best to reach the level of imagination that the author have. Furthermore, I think the effort that these people make deserve to be appreciated by watching their movies.

In summary, people like to watch murder movies and read crime novels because they are interesting and make them eager to know the end. Similarly, I love to watch these movies and I can admitted the Wonderful work they have done behind the scene.