in many countries today, crime novels and Tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular.

Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular?

What is your opinion of crime friction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays in many countries crime novels and tv crime dramas are more popular because the reason behind some people more into watched thrilled, drama, comedy, suspension, rather watching fairytales dramas.

compare to earlier nowadays more trending about watching tv excepting reading novels,

The reading behind this people doesn't have much time to read because of Hettrick work schedule, lots of are reducing stress through watching interesting crime drama likewise drug dealers with shooting with guns, fighting with thief,

when we are watching drama series I feel someone can save us from our reality.

people my age more keen with reading, because always can experienced something interesting,

this is where fiction part enters, when we are watching brave police man series or the brilliant soldiers save day, it gives a slight comfort. someone can be our hero and get the job done. but with some one more popular artist series popularity grew up,

in my opinion I love to watch love stories with full of drama because always end will be full of surprise & well balanced, when its comes to crime series always fighting & murdering, makes me full of stressed, before going to bed mind has be relaxed. they are nothing to be worry end of the time we can see what we like