In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

In many countries today, most people are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that is caused by modern lifestyles. While this causes some effects to people, there are also several solutions that I can suggest.

Some obvious effects are easily to be realized and the first is the issue of obesity. According to research, those who work in the office and use transportation instead of walking are more likely to be obese than others. Overweight problem causes various medical issues including heart trouble and strokes. Furthermore, we must consider the issue of metal health . Modern lifestyle, nowadays, are highly pressurized, people have to work long hours and the time for them to relax and entertain is extremely little, leading to enormous stress and anxiety.

A number of solutions are in place to solve this problem. I think the most obvious solution is to improve awareness of health issues, especially obesity. The government, media and school should encourage people to exercise to reduce their risk of being overweight and limit the use of fast food. As a result, this way helps everyone have a good health and reduces risk of heart disease and strokes. A further step is that people should spend time with family life or relaxing. Consequently, people will reduce pressure from work and improve psychological issues.

In conclusion, the key problems of obesity and stress can be addressed by our perceptions and I believe that with the aforementioned solutions above, we can improve our unhealthy lifestyle today through it