Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause, for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

It is true that, nowadays, many people are afraid of using video games of the younger generation. While this cause some effects for children and society as a whole, there are also several solutions that can reduce this issue.

Some obvious effects are easily to be realized and the first is a physical problem. For example, when playing games children often do not exercise much so the body will feel aches, fatigue or even sudden death . Moreover, playing a lot of games also indirectly affects the mental. For instance, some of these games now have violent images that affect the personality and behavior of children such as angry and violence. Last but not least, playing games regular lead to depressed learning results because they can not concentrate or sometimes they can leave school to play games.

A number of solutions are in place to solve this problem. I think the most obvious solution is their parents should manage their time by giving them the time they are allowed to play the game and the slight punishment if they are wrong. As a result, the time that they can play video games are reduced and this will lead to better results at school. A further step is the school should offer picnics instead of giving students too many days off. Consequently, they can learn new things and physical is also improved and the relationships are also more realistic than those through the game.

In conclusion, this is a problem that has both children and society effects but I believe that with the aforementioned solutions above, we can improve the actual situation today.