Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are causes for this? what is possible solution can you suggest?

In recent years, crime ratio, especially in metro cities, has been increased. Some people believe that many criminals are not getting the lesson form their punishment but become more aggressive criminals. There are myriad reasons for this deplorable condition and I will discuss some of them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, accompany of the wicked people in prison is one of the primary reason to encourage criminals to do more crime. This is because of their brainwash by other criminals during the period of punishment. For instance, I rad news that a drug smuggler operates their business from jail by contacting people in prison who was about to complete their punishment. he was offering hefty money to them for the illegal transition of drugs and cocaine. Besides this, sometimes our society is not accepting people who are criminals and come back after completing their punishment. This step encourages them to do criminals activity again.

Nevertheless, we can control this critical condition by making some changes in our way to give punishments of some liberal crimes. For example, doing free social work compare to send behind the bars as punishment for the light crimes such as car accident or theft is one of the ways to control mind contamination. It will fruitful for both societies and the victim. Moreover, Motivational talk session before releasing them from prison can change their thinking and help them to re-establish themselves in society again.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that life is not easy in and after completing capital punishment but including some free social work is the hope of to make our society more peaceful.