Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while other believe action can be taken to bring about changes.

Intensive developments are seriously damaging inhabitants especially animals and greenery around us since last few decades. Some people accept that this difficult condition cannot be controlled but some experts say, It is not too late, It can be under control by taking significant steps. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both views and give my opinion as well.

First of all, overpopulation is the root cause of this situation. deforestation for flourishing urbanization to provide indispensable lifestyle and facilities to all citizens is harmful to forest animal species to unbalance ecosystem. For example, World environment research organization said, there are almost 35 types of animal species to end of their appearance. Additionally, Nowadays, Technology equipment like mobile phone, televisions are an integral part of the lifestyle. we can not imagine someone's life without a mobile phone for few hours but It is an ugly truth that the radio frequency used in mobile technology and other wireless communication can damage brain cells enormously especially in animals. As we can not stop or restrict such development or technology revolutions, some people believe that it is very difficult to change.

Besides, Imposing strong rules surely can give some relief. lots of people are hunting the small animals for their business. For example, People are killing tigers or leopard for their skin which are used to make jackets or other apparel items. The government must ban this kind of activities and provide ample protection to these lives in centuries. Moreover, the government should limit the migration of the people to cites by providing top-level transportation facilities and ample earing opportunities to their village or small towns which helps to cut the deforestation.

To sum up, of course, development is the necessity with the time but we should respect our ecosystem as well. I believe that we need very strict rules aginst killing the animals and cutting plants or tree without any strong reasons.