Many doctors say that people in todays world do not do enough phsical excercise.what do think the causes of this?what solution s are there to solve tthis problem?

Several Physicians observe that a major portion of populace do not indulge themself in physical excercise.Even thought with dawn of technological era the human beings are blessed with countless amenities which has paved the path of inactive lifestyle, still the awareness compaigns by supremacy are impeccable solutions which can bring this menace under absolute control.

Advancement in technology has welcomed the sedentary lifesytle which do not let the individual to channelized their energy into some physical activities.Seemingly, the widespread usage of technology has saved the human efforts and made them inactive by endowing them numerous breakthroughs.Consequently, these modern facilties have made man sulgish and phsical efforts are replaced by machines. Also it is biased to overlook the fact stated by WHO that electronic appliances at kitchen have trimed the physical efforts of ladies and turned them quite sluggish. therefore, wide availability of modern equipments and devices in the contemporary era have made the life easy but it has reduced the physical work.

Probing to the next question, to get quaint the commoners with the financial cost and economic cost of being unhealthy owing to lack of physical excercise would work as a motivational factor for them.The educational campaigns embarked by authorities would be conductive in apprising to folks about the importance of physical excercise in the life .To exemplify , the announcement of the benefits of exercise in FInland by the state has forced the localates to follow a particular excercise regimes and this trend has reduced the innumerable diseases among them.

In conclusion, although it is quite arduous for common man to leave the sedentary lifestyle and follow the active lifestyle, the awareness by the official would definitely help the citizenry to curb this dormant living.