Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do agree or disagree?

Technology nowadays are on each steps of your foot which has changes the current scenario of the world. Multitude of people think working at home only benefits employee, not the employees. I totally agree to this statement, because in terms of pros both are identical.

For employers one of the most cardinal income is, they do not need to purchase highly qualified storied building for workers these investment are dead assets for companies. By saving huge amount of money employers can give other accommodation to there workers for better consequence. Another important advantage is, using remote desktop technology an employee can rectify any critical issue without any hustle. Such advance system is a boom for customers and service provider because despite of the fact that they reside in the two extreme corners of the world, they can communicate an resolve any cumbersome technical glitch.

However as compare to past few years people are highly connected with automation world. One of the most advantage for employee can save there time which later on can be utilize with their family, they get flexible working hours at home. Another forth coming is, workers do not need to inhale highly flammable toxic from vehicles, which keep there body disease free. Adding to it they can also save there life from danger. For instance, survey show that most of the death are due to accidents of vehicles.

Speculating aforementioned views it can be comment that big corporate as well as there personnels are equally benefited by the latests technology advestment, that is capable of catering highly effective with minnale inputs.