many famous sports players advertise sports products. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

Undoubtedly, markets are flooded with variety of produtcs and in such scenario to get acquainted the denizens with arrivals of new items through ads is the only impeccable measure. To serve this purpose, producers approach renouned players to play roles to prmote their articles as viwers are fond of well known personalities.This essay asserts that although given phenomenon can effect the performance of sportsperson, undeniably it is the another source of receipts for them.

Seemingly, players charge extravaggantly for such performances from producers becasue the tenure of their career life is short and temporary. This is because, retirements are designed at early stage of life therefore in order to maintain a stardum, high profile and even to sustain better lifestyle they look for distinct income patterns. Therefore, doing promotion is the plausible way to earn constant revenues. It would be biased to overlook the data published by International Sports Welfare Organisation stating that in bygone years more than 37% of retired cricket players across the world committed sucide due to the financial crisis which is certainly a great loss of human assets for any nation.

Even though, advertisement has become the ultimate marketing tool for enhancing the sale prmotions through contracting with renouned players but still this practice is accountable for detrioting their efficiency. Reason to this is that, in hoard of more monetary resources concerned sprotsmen are being wavered from main purpose of their utmost participation in games. Diverted attentions are having adverse impacts on achievements and inflicting the alleviation in productivity level. To exemplify, research of Tribune has shown that in last cricket world cup team of england faced a drastic failure because whole team was busy in promotional activities and snatched less time for preparations.

To conclude, this emerging trend is going to escalate in upcoming future but authorities should restrict it to some extent and take responsibilties to provide financial assistance along with better ameneties. Thus, players could emphasis adequately on their games to bring the name and fame for country.