Many government think that economic progress is their most important for some people never think that the source of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

Economic growth is considered the fundamental aspect by governing bodies of certain nations, yet it is believed by many that other factors such as social equality is also crucial.Although both the notions seems to be imperative, I personally find a country should be economically sound, and intend to discuss both sides in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, financial progress can lead to overall development of a country. The reason being, it would be able to invest in indispensable areas ranging from education to health and it would in turn lead to increase in literacy rate and health levels of the citizens. Eventually, these healthy and educated people will work hard in various sectors and country would able to complete on a global level. for instance, USA is the developed country owing to its rich economy. Moreover, the notion is extremely crucial to attain reputation worldwide since being economically rich, authorities do not need to seek financial assistance from other countries. If a nation does not have enough money to avail facilities to civilians it might lose its dignity. Consequently, neighbouring countries may try to suppress it which obviously can put detrimental effect on the whole population.

On the contrary, social equivalence is considered to play a vital role in success of province, for discrimination on the basis of culture, caste and colour could ruin it as there may be violence among inhabitants in terms of rights. Thus, such issues are necessary to be undertaken along with economic growth otherwise a non united nation cannot earn reputation on the global level. To illustrate as per survey by Yale University, 70% of the nations despite having not having enough money are respected because of their Unity.

To conclude, social issues should be taken care by the higher authorities; however rich economy must be focused more in order to develop a country in terms of terms of all aspects including education and fitness.