It is believed by many tutors as well as parents that behavioral restrictions must be imposed on the children, whereas others opine enough freedom should be given to the grown ups. I personally consider sufficient amount of indepeis certainly a better way to let the children become creative and independent.

To embark with one side, strict disciplinary rules are important to shape of the personality of a child. The reason being, if the parents not teachers would try to instill virtues such as corporation, honesty and truthfulness, offsprings will definitely become ill -mannered. Thay can guide their wards at each and every step. Consequently, the children would prove to be well-behaved in comparison to those whose behaviour is not catered. Aparr from this, children may go astray on account of unnecessary independence. Since they would behave in their own way without any boundaries, juveniles may follow their bad peer groups. Eventually, they involve in smoking and would start taking drugs, for they would not be under strict surveillance of parents and teachers. It is, therefore, necessary for both father and mother and teachers to keep an eye on the way children behave.

On the contrary, freedom for children is indispensable to make them innovative because creativity arises only in free minds. Moreover, children would be able to think beyond limits, when they would act in accordance with their interest without feeling themselves in captivity. Thus, advance thinking can be be developed without refraining children. Secondly, children become independent, which is the need of hour, when they are provided ease to behave as per their choice. They will lead a fruitful life ahead as nowadays adolescents after schooling move to various corners of the globe in order to study or employment, where they have to take their decisions by themselves. As a result, independence can prove to be beneficial for them to become successful in life. For instance, as per survey by Yale University, 40% of the Youngsters have been leading great enterprises because they were given freedom to act in accordance with their willingness.

In conclusion ,although regulations are a great help in improving personality of child, in order to enhance creativity and to lead a meaningful life freedom is an essential component.