people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

Change is inevitable law of nature; however some individuals refrain from bringing changes in their lives. A couple of factors are accountable for the particular mindset of the people, which can in turn lead to numerous threats including physical and mental illness, whereas potential measures to curb it are within the reach.

To commence with certain people, nowadays, are inclined towards eating junk food in excess by overlooking its deleterious impact on health. Because they find it more tastier than the home cooked food. As a consequence, they can get trapped by various lifestyle diseases like obesity, diabetes and heart related issues which in turn can have detrimental impact on their mental health by causing stress of poor physical health. Apart from this, multiple individuals, no matter what their age group is are found having addiction of drugs as well as alcohol, which most of them arise in themselves through their peers' influence and even if they try to get rid of it, they most of the times remain unable to do so because of being accustomed to it eventually they become violent and create perilous circumstances for others if they do not consume it thus they are more likely to have it rather than abandoning.

Probing towards solutions, primarily, governing bodies can take charge of making people aware regarding serious illnesses of binge-eating fast food, which contains enough fatty acids and oil through campaigns in different localities by health experts. The reason being, most of the human beings abstain themselves from watching health related talks on TV and social media since they mainly concentrate on entertainment. It would be, therefore, an easy approach to bring them together in community to listen hazards of consuming unhealthy food. Besides this, young children who are in habit of taking different drugs ranging from tobacco to heroine should be provided guidance by elderly people in their home by making them indulge in other activities at home or in drug leaving centers. In other words, with proper and immense care by somebody wiser can help drug addicts to get rid of it.

In conclusion, although several people who restrain from introducing change in their daily routine in terms of eating and addictions could lead to bring disaster in their lives the government and all people like parents as well as grandparents can be proved as a bone for them by assisting them through awareness campaigns and great and becoming great advisors