In some countries average weight of people is increasing and their levels of Health and Fitness are decreasing .What do you think are the causes of this problem? and what can be done to solve this problem?

Health is a crucial aspect to lead a beautiful life ,but in few nations weight of masses is being escalated which has been leading to decline in the fitness and health levels. This essay will highlights the possible reasons for this issue and also suggest financial measures which can be taken to overcome it.

The foremost reason for this concern is that individuals have adopted a sedentary lifestyle, since they do not involve in physical activities such as yoga or other exercises. In other words people work for maximum hours so that they can buy all the luxuries, and in this way they overlook their health .For instance, as per survey by University 50% of the human suffering from one or other physical ailments because they work day and night to earn large amount of money. Apart from this in modern time fast food including Pizzas and burgers have become more prevalent whereas homemade food has lose its importance .The reason being human do not want to waste their time in cooking, and readymade food is considered delicious too Consequently, majority of the masses are becoming a b because food available in the market usually contain enough oil, and thus put detrimental effects on health ,or make person caught by diseases like obesity and diabetes.

Probing towards solutions , Government can create awareness among citizens through media ranging from Television to radio ,or by arranging seminars based on prominence of health related activities, and ill effects of eating outside eatables .Eventually, public will become conscious about their fitness. To illustrate, residents in developed countries have been living healthy lifestyles since last two decades owing to initiatives taken by the governing bodies .Secondly, human beings themselves should be conscious and should follow proper balanced diet chart so that they can take enough nutrients like carbohydrates fats minerals vitamins et cetera.

To conclude, although large population of some countries have become unhealthy, by adopting certain measures including exercises and awareness this issue can be mitigated completely.