Nowadays a lot of information about medical conditions and illnesses is freely available on the internet is this a good thing or a bad thing for most people give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Significant knowledge regarding certain diseases and norms of medical, in modern time, easily accessible regardless of any sort of charges through various sites on Internet. The particular advancement in terms of medical in internet has been proving beneficial owing to well propounded reasons; however ,some drawbacks of the information can not be overlooked.

To commence with the positives, profound data on the internet about illnesses can be proved a boon to the masses in remote areas.The reason being, in countrysides it is certainly difficult to contact physicians instantly at times. Consequently, the inhabitants there can get spontaneous assistance of any disease or even critical conditions of the body on the renowned websites.For instance,in canadian newstime newspaper, it was published recently that a person living in a rural area saved the life of his wife from heart attack by following instructions on one of the popular websites.Apart from this, getting details of medicines for all disorders on the online sites are economical in terms of money. Since doctors charge large sum of appointment fee,in modern time, prior to the check up as well as recommendation of medicine, patients can save their money to be paid unnecessarily by receiving information of the relevant doze from the internet.

On the contrary, online facts can not figure out the persons' individual issues including allergies from some salts in medicines etcetera.The reason being,each human being has one's own issues,which can be tackled by having complete diagnosis by the physician.It is ,therefore, essential often to visit doctor to get rid of illeness despite looking for the solutions on the websites.Eventually, the online knowledge would be disastorous,if persons who require supervision continue to take medicine without prescription of eminent doctors.

In conclusion,although information related to medical can lead to ill effects in oversensitive people, the particular knowledge is advantageous not only to the villagers but can also save the hard earned money of everyone ,mostly spend to pay high fees of doctors.