It is often debated whether museums should be free for public or visitors should pay fees. While there are some drawbacks associated with charging for admission, I believe its main benefits are more substantial.

When talking about museums most people immediately think of a boring place where a set of historical artifacts with tones of description that anyone never read them are on display. For most individuals, it is the least favorite place to go. In my opinion, the reason lay behind its free entrance fee since they are unable to improve their conditions to make it more appealing for juveniles and other groups of society.

In other word, by the money they receive from visitors they could recruit a lot of creative and illegible staff to make up their mind to turn it to more attractive place. Furthermore, a lot of recreational and educational facilities could be provided for school children in a way they could learn historical events while playing. By the right investment of museum’s income it could eventually be a main source of income for the government and it could even be a main tourist attraction like the Louver museum which attract thousands of visitors all around the word.

In conclusion, by charging people, museums would be able to flourish and function well and develop the tourism industry as well. So the benefits of this phenomenon outweigh its disadvantages.