Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Dolphins are fascinating animals. They aren't only intelligent but they're also very friendly. Therefore, they can help people so much such as play with patients, rescue drowning people or perform in the circus,...Children and also their parents are very interested in watching the performance of dolphins: play ball, jump through the hoops, and jump in the air,...But sometimes, they have an accident while training that will make them injured or even they will die.

But I disagree with the opinion of some people that we should stop training dolphins to perform in the circus. Because these instances don't usually happen and we can surmount by more carefully when training them, choose comfortable places to train them. If we stop using dolphins for entertainment, we will lose many abilities of them. Dolphins are our friends, so we have to treat them well, protect and take care of them.

I'm Khanh.I study at Chu Van An high school. My family has 4 members, they are my parents, my younger sister and me.My favorite subject is Math and Physics.

Tet is a holiday in Viet Nam

I very like eating cake and fish

I also like swimming and playing games

I want to be a doctor.

You can buy essays online from different companies nowadays, so please be aware of the fact that many of them have already pre-written essays or keep a database of the completed papers. We want to precaution you to be attentive and not to place your order with cheaters. Coolessay.net provides the work which is completed from scratch only! We carefully check each order for plagiarism after it is scrupulously completed according to your original and unique instructions.

"How can I find someone to write my paper for me?" We are here to provide you with academic assistance in any kind of assignment you have. "How can I buy an essay online?" You may feel free to place an order with us and more than 600 writers are currently waiting to help you out. Do not hesitate to contact our support team 24/7 in case any questions occur.