Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform a dress code?

There is no doubt that a dress code is quintessential for both students and teachers. While many people believe that school kid's should wear a school dress, I would argue that teachers are also supposed to exhibit a proper dress code. In this essay, I would explain the reasons for my view.

The people who favor the idea of school uniform for students cite various evidences that it can bring to a kid. First of all, by putting up a school dress, children's often associate themselves to the student's academic life and also helps them to become a part of school activities throughout their life. Furthermore, pupils love to get dressed in different colors as a part of their cultural activity program at school. As a result, children's embodies the feeling of student life in their overall behavior.

However, I strongly believe that when teacher would follow a dress code, it would create a discipline in the school. This is going to leave a long-lasting experience on the students and it will also help them to maintain their dress code as per the school guidelines. For example, When I used to go to school, I used to wear green dress on Monday, Yellow on Tuesday and Red on Wednesday. This helps our exercise teacher to segregate the class by colors. In addition to this, On the day of Independence students and teachers used to wear three colors namely green white and yellow to pay a tribute to our soldiers who sacrificed their lives for us.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers are student's role model and it is the duty of them to conform to a proper dress code so that it can become a school-wide success.