Many people believe that today’s society is becoming less and less polite. What is you opinion on this?

Nowadays, people think that society is turning less and less polite. I think I agree with this opinion because people today are becoming more easy. This essay I try to discuss the reasons why I think this and provide some examples.

In big city many people using the subway for travel and many people not care for special need person. People have no time to think for other people so they are less polite. For example, people in go train today not care for lady carry child. Teenage boy will not get up and give seat to her to sit. People today in busy life don’t care for other family member too.

The life today is making people not respect for nature also. They throw rubbish on beach and camp ground. When parents do this type of work child also learning this not respect for the world. For example when I travel to another place for holiday I tell my child to care for the world and not throw garbage. But, my friend he never tell his children and so they just throw chewing gum in the road or he throw cigarate from his car. This is clear some people have no respect for nature.

In total, I think people are living for their life and they are forget we are sharing the same place, same air and same world. Everywhere we see people are less polite to people and the nature. If this continue the world will become bad place in 50 years.