Many people believe that the use of new technology improves lives of employees. Other think it is a disadvantage for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people think that the new technologies can help employees improve the level of their lives. This issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, those who refuse the positive effects of the new technologies point that although the use of the latest technology could help be done all duties through the easier and faster ways, it can not have dramatic effects on the level of life. This group indicates that the improvement in the level of employees' lives needs to earn more money. In one word, the more they get money, the more they can improve their lives. The examples can be seen in some companies in which workers can use the newest technology to do their responsibilities not only must they work further in less time, but also receive the salary as same as other companies.

By contrast, those who support the beneficial effects of the new technology on employees' lives cite various benefits. These range from the decrease of the stress level to passing the habit of the use of technology to their families. This group claims that companies in which employees use the new technologies, they will not put under the strong pressure of their tasks. This is because individuals would be able to do the best thanks to technology improvements. In addition, another argument is that employees are able to learn how to use the latest technology in their workplaces. Thus, they could pass their experiences to the family members in order to do daily affairs easily. As a result, the habit of the use of technology will be expanded over societies.

On balance, it seems obvious that if the use of new technology expands, the positive impacts of it will be seen on both the level of employees' lives and societies.