Many people believe that the use of new technology improves the lives of employees.

Others think it is a disadvantage for them. Discuss both the view and give your

opinion.

There is no escape from the fact that automation has drastically revolutionized the

world we live in. In this regard, a group of people opine that the usage of the latest

contributes to progress the lives of staffs whereas, other people consider that it is

detrimental for them. Both aspects are discussed further with suitable examples.

Highlighting the side of people who believe that computerization is beneficial

for the working staff. The first and foremost logical point, I could put forward is it

helps such working members to enhance their communication skill. Companies; such as,

Multi-national or International, these days, trade globally and possess several foreign clients. In order to deal with such clients office staff with the help of the latest technology deal and communicate with them; hence it helps such staff to polish their conversational skill. Work from home and spending leisure time are some other benefits for the employees from the latest machinery.

Discussing the other aspect, the drawbacks of this technology over the people working under employers. The biggest limitation of this phenomenon is deteriorating people's health. By this

I mean, the convenience, comfort these new robots have offered to working employees, they spend

a large amount of time in front of these digital devices and on desks. This not only makes the lifestyle of such people sedentary but also deteriorates their health dramatically. Another issue with these machines is people are now becoming anti-social. Most of their daily chores: banking, shopping and booking tickets all are done online this deters people meet their own neighbors and relatives.

Thus, to conclude and present my opinion, after presenting both the views it can finally be stated that, although technology has certain drawbacks, the way it assists working staff's in their day-to-

day life develops the communication quality, and helps them to recreate is far more advantageous to such employees. Thus, in my perspective technology is helpful to elevate the staff's lives.