many people do sports as kids but gives up physical exercise as adults.

why adults give up exercise?

what can be done to solve this problem?

Physical work out is essential to maintain a healthy life style. Despite that, a lot of people who used to do sports as children quit exercising when they grow up. This essay will analyze some of the reasons for this worrying issue, as well as propose solutions that may trigger people to exercise more often.

To begin with, quitting working out as adults has a number of reasons; firstly , beyond a shadow of a doubt, kids are more active and energetic than adults. Also, children consider sports a game that they enjoy doing. , therefore working out is extremely exciting for them. Secondly, as people grow older, their life gets busier and they have less time to exercise. Take for example, when an adult gets married, not only he spends a lot of time at work, but also he has to spare time for his family obligations. Finally, some people are not aware of the healthy benefits of physical exercise.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve this problem. Primarily, the media has a great role in promoting physical exercising with all its concomitant health benefits. For instance, exercising can cure many debilitating diseases such as diabetes. Furthermore, more television programs and talk shows should emphasize exercising and entice people to do it more. Another important measure that should be taken, more social events that include games and physical activities for adults should be held, also, if the winners' prizes are enticing enough, more individuals will be encouraged to participate and compete to win.

To conclude, it is evident that there are several causes of adults quitting doing sports, of most importance, is lack of time and energy. However, if people became aware of hoe working out is beneficial to one's health, it would prevent this problem from deteriorating.