Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens.

Do you agree or disagree?

With the impact of modern culture, most of the people prefer to eat outside to have experience of different type of foods and to enjoy being out with family. To this, some people said food prepared at house is more delicious tha at the outside ambience. I totally agree with those who recon that home's food is far better than hotels, which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

First and the foremost, meal prepared at home is more nutritious and healthy. As, it is cooked with all the homemade ingredients and in a more hygienic conditions. Unlike, in thr canteens, where people not even wash their hands properly. By eating outside, people got sick rapidly and indulge with different kinds of hand transmitted diseases. For instance, in the past, in UK, typhoid was being transferred by lady chef , who was suffering from this illness, through contact with her blood, she contaminated the whole food and spread the health issue within the customers. So, the food prepared at home is more healthy.

Moreover, going to the hotels for having dinners or lunches can be expensive, which cannot be afford by everyone. Lower and middle class, cannot go for foods outside daily, it can be costly for them. So, cooking at home caould be more cheaper. To add on, by eating junk food , the obesity level in young generation is increasing rapidly, which is further alarming for heart diseases, more cholesterol level. In comparison to this, eating at home is not fatty and little amount of oil is added. Last but not the least, families can have more privacy and spac , while having food at tgeir own place, not in any restaurant. They can share their daily chores and discuss important discussions.

To recapitulate, yes it is tempting to have some fast-food and to experience different varieties of food, but it can be done once in blue moon and eating at home should be adopted as a healthy habit to get away from unwanted diseases.