One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that globalisation and industrialization at global level have affected widely. There are both positive and negative consequences of international business as it enhances the opportunity of working, advancement in infrastructure as well as quality of life, however, it affects surrounding area in terms of pollution. In my opinion, former view outdo the latter and this easy would shed light on both sides of the statement in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of bright arguments to support international business.The most preponderant one is that increasing multinational organisations offer a great deal of employment as all companies require workers in order to fulfill the production process. It can not only contribute to minimise the poverty, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields namely; uplifting the lifestyle of masses and gives exposure to sharp their skills. Directly, these amenities boost the economy of any nation. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives by getting jobs with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as agumenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, overseas companies are also blessing for layman because when there companies are constructed, other facilities like transportation, roads, infrastructure are also developed which is imperative part of city life. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that more than 60% of countries having international business growth, enjoining fruit of modern advancement of technology. Hence, it is apparent that it is beneficial for people and nation as well.

However, there are some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of growing international trade. Primary one lies in the fact that it has adverse effects on environment. Since industries produce a heap of trash which contaminates air, soil and water. Such kind of pollution is a major cause of global warming and pouse threat for living organisms. Therefore, ramification of global companies can not be overlooked.

To conclude, having ponderd over above stated it is crystal clear that despite some drawbacks, benefits of mushrooming international trade are indeed too great to ignore.