Many people say that only to way to guarantee a good job is to complete course of university education. other claim that it is

better to start work after school and gain experience in the world o f work Discuss both?

Some denizens tend to believe that accomplishment of certain degrees pave the path for work opportunities whereas other section of society vocalize that earning pragmatic experience after academics is way better. However, i cogitate that although real life learnings are vital but professional courses act as foundation stone for a successful career which can not be overlooked.

Even though higher education has become the inevitable part of education system, the worthy experience still can not be acquired from university. Seemingly, without exposing to the untoward circumstances of world one can never be enough competent to suffer the challengies

which is ultimately impossible to grasp from testbooks. Moreover, some individuals are profound at their skills and prefer to excercise in real surroundings in order to sharpen them rather than persuaing further studies and invariably cherish the favourable consequencies . To exemplify, Dheru Bhai Ambani was one of the rishest person of world who dropped his study and started to look for employment opportunities and became the most successful entrepreneure.

Since, job structure in current scenario has designed in a highly systematic way which demands university knowledge to secure a job therefore, academic education is compulsory. Reason behind this is that vocational trainning programms conducted by colleges bestow avid youngsters with intriguing abilitise to capture job offers in the corporate world. Moreover, theoretical know-how is also the part of courses which is conductiv for comprehensive understanding of the facts. It would be biased to bypass the data published by International Employment Exchange stating that across the globe every corporation has made mandatory to obtain Masters in Business Administration for the managerial posts, considering as minimum educational qualification.

To conclude, though work after higher secondary could addition valuable lessons for life but tertiarry education endow job aspirants