Many efforts has been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved.

.What are the possible reasons for environment degradattion? are there any solution to combat ?

Undoubtedly, the delicacy of environment is still being disturbed despite of the ample attempts which have been taken by nations to ameliorate the scenario. This essay asserts that the possible cause behind the menace is irrational behavior of the mankind which could be rectified through the enactment of stringent laws.

Seemingly, never ending aspirations provoke individuals to abandon the social obligations towards the natural surroundings. Owing to their careless and lethargic attitude, untoward circumstances are being inflicted by them which have become inevitable. The hoard of materialistic possessions at the cost of atmosphere has becoming the emerging trend. It would be biased to overlook the data published by World Health Organisation stating that in bygone year China has the highest industrial output in the world along with the exaggerated bar of air pollution. Moreover, heedless of lifestyle is on the top of every driving factor.

Even though efficient approaches are being employed by authorities, widespread implementation of strict legislation would be an impeccable option to curb the hassle. Reason behind this is that hefty penalities for violation of rules will certainly instill the fear in the minds of wrong doers. Furthermore, there is need to create awareness among denizens through campaigns. To exemplify, in new guidelines issued by UNEP,every country should emphasis on eco-friendly practices by aiming to alleviate the level of pollution approximately 10%.

To conclude, the joint hands of populace and statutory bodies can bring the drastic chnages for the welfare of surroundings and to conserve the quality of it for morrow generattion.