Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but some people believe there are other external factors that influence us. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

being happy is key to success and it's in our hands to be joys, as majority crowd thinks we on our own held responsible for the same. However, some individuals have different opine and believe not only the individual alone but also the environment and other factors equally responsible for deciding the happiness we experience. I am in strong consideration that the external factor plays an important role in one's happiness.

For a person what is happiness? it is a state of mind which relieves him from stress and anxiety. To achieve this state of mind human beings must have the ability to control their emotion. To do so there are various ways that help to concur such as Yogas, meditation, exercise. these all teach to overpower self emotions to achieve a state of happiness. if we think positively we find happiness in everything around and it is derived by inner satisfaction.

while some individuals consider external factors to affect their happiness. Every person has one or the other dream to fulfill such as a good job, big house, luxurious cars. A feeling of satisfaction arrives when all these get achieved. For some great deal while shopping makes them happy. weather plays an important role in it. To exemplify, a nice and pleasant weather light up the mood feels joyful. On the other hand, Extreme hot or cold weather makes the person tired.

In conclusion, although many people think that happiness can be solely achieved without considering other factors, it cannot be denied that a person cannot be happy if externally everything is going against his expectations