Many people think that money is important to achieve Happiness. What is the importance of money to happiness?

Give reasons to your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is an undeniable fact that happiness is a state of mind which is driven by various factors. However, it is believed by a vast section of society that

money plays significant role to be happy. In my discourse ahead, this essay will enunciate upon how rupees make people jubilant with supporting ideas and examples.

To begin, it seems that strong financial position facilitates materialistic lifestyle. This means to say that it is dreamed by majority to live and enjoy in

dwelling which is well equipped with contemporary gadgets and latest amenities. Achievement of such dream certainly brings happiness in ones life, and it would be only possible if one has enough money. Take for an example, as per survey conducted by the psychology department of Cambridge university in 2019 on state of mind revealed that those who have achieved dreams owing to strong financial capability were more happy compared to others who were struggling to earn money. Thus, it is an obvious to believe that money plays pivotal role in achieving goals which bring happiness.

Additionally, financial ability keeps people healthy by various ways which make them more joyful. This is because money makes it possible to cure life-threatening disorders. A best illustration is an recent article published in Economic Times showed that only 15% patients having strong financial condition in Singapore were able to bear high cost of medicines and expensive therapy to treats serious illnesses such as liver dysfunction, cancer, which ultimately made them happy once cured. Consequently, monetary status brings happiness by keeping healthy.

To conclude, by considering above discussion, this essay discussed how money upgrades lifestyle and keeps healthy which ultimately brings more happiness in life. People should work hard to strengthen financial condition to live life with enjoyment.