Many people think that money is important for achieving happiness. What importance does money have regarding happiness? Give your answer with relevant example?

Happiness is something which cannot be described in words, it mean different thing to different people. It is thought by masses that financial means and money is vital in order to attain joyful life. Money is helpful in fulfilling many desires of an individuals and also used to achieve social status, which can be associated with happiness .

To begin with, many materialistic things in this world can be purchased with money. In other words, people are fulfilling their desires and have possession, which cannot even afford to buy. If a person have money he will definitely try to provide the best of facilities to his family members and loved ones. Fore example, rich people generally have luxurious homes, cars and useful amenities. Apart from this it also helps to achieve the felling of accomplishment, because all the luxury is the result of huge dedication and hard-work.

Moving further, undoubtedly money is also useful in maintaining social status. Since individuals who have surplus income get more involved in social activities in comparison to others, so they are able to socialize in effective manner. Community life is indispensable for all the human beings, as we all are part ohas f the society, nobody can live alone. Many public events has been sponsored by wealthy people's like Indian Premium League is running because of the contribution done by many high net-worth individuals. Moreover, they also donate money for the charity and needy people's, all this social support raise their values in the eye of the general public. Because of which they gain more respect and value.

In conclusion, unequivocally money cannot everything, but many significant things can be achieved with financial resources.

Therefore, rich people have more successful and happy life.