Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

It is undeniable that people loves to look younger than their actual age. There are several cases for trying this and it may leads to damage of individual as well as society. It shows clearly that it is not acceptable for people to such things which harms to them.

To begin with, public are more fascinated by their style, good looking rather than their health. To probe further, many persons are getting encouraged by film actors or with those having trendy style along with charming face. As a result, they try to use different techniques to look alike despite of their age and health condition. For instance, in these new era, many film actors faced numerous health issues for using dangerous cosmetics also doing exercises that doesn't fit to their body. This depicts precisely not to try such things which are unsafe to one's health.

On the other hand, some people feels shame to look older than others. For this, they uses few products which are used by people who looks than their age. There are separate cases for some of them based on their genes or body condition. These folks will never exposes like older besides their present age. For example, famous film actor Nagarjuna never shows his age with his oldness. However, he looks like young boy. This is by maintaining healthy diet along with proper exercise. It represents that age doesn't matter if regular care was taken. People need to improve their wisdom and maturity with their growing age which leads to successful life.

To conclude, age was not the factor need to be considered for our pride. Moreover, everyone have to grow up their thinking ability as well as positive attitude by their rising life.