Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this? Do you think is a good thing or bad thing?

People these days are extremely concern about their physical appearance and they always try to be young and active. Their are numerous factors which lead to this behavior. People may have differing view points, but I believe that it is a positive development and has various advantages.

The principal reasons for pursuing external beauty is competition and acceptability. In this competitive world in order to have successful life, looking young, vibrant and active is the necessity. For instant, if somebody is appearing for job interview no doubt skill and capability will the prime factor, but personality also plays the major role. People whom have smart outer appearance will definitely stand out from the crowd. Moreover, society easily accept the people pleasant outer demeanor. They will have wider social circle as we are living in contemporary world where outer appearance is more vital than inner beauty. Therefore, in order to be the part of the world one needs to have more conscious about their looks.

This trend of looking young has myriads of benefits. It is helpful in cultivating many healthy habits among the masses. Eating balanced diet is becoming popular among youth in order to have proper body mass index, because undoubtedly it is helpful in having good physique, which will enhance their outer appearance. People are becoming fitness freak these days. Gyms are becoming popular in almost all the country of the world. For example, the number of gym in India has raised to 5 times in last 2 years. Staying fit will ultimately helpful in overcoming many health issue and we will be having healthier nations. Hence, this run of looking young comes with many advantages.

In conclusion, no doubt physical beauty play a major role and is extremely important in todays world. If we want to grow in life we have to follow the trend. In addition, this wish to look young came with many positive habits which will gift the world with active and healthy citizens