Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

In this contemporary world, staying young is becoming an ordinary trend among people. The plausible reasons could be to professional commitments and their enthusiasm to stay young and vibrant. Additionally, it could also be their inner desires of staying and looking younger than their real age. In my point of view, if the process of looking young is followed by some natural methods, then there is no harm in staying young. I will delve my views on this notion in subsequent paragraphs.

Primarily, there are many people who are bound by their professional careers which requires a physically attractive body and high energy. In order to do so, they follow proper diet and exercise, which results in maintaining a good balance with their work and securing their job. For example, in the entertainment industry, actors tend to look fit and more active in comparison to the normal people. This is because, it is demanded by their profession and moreover, they act as influencers in general public's life. People tend to follow their favorite actor's daily routine and try to walk on their footsteps.

Secondly, people are becoming more cautious about their looks these days and to support good physical appearance, they follow good diet and daily exercise which keeps them look young and attractive. Furthermore, it is becoming a huge competition among parents to stay fit to set up a good example to their kids. Apart from this, professional companies prefers to hire young looking professionals in their firms, as they believe that it keeps work space environment positive and energetic.

According to me, it is essential to look younger, since it aid in sustaining a good balance in their professional and personal lives. However, the practice of staying youthful is beneficial till the time it is being done with natural resources, as applying some advanced solutions like plastic surgery may harm in future.

To encapsulate, it is concluded, to look look young is a highly appreciated thought and everyone should follow that. In addition to this, in wish to stay younger, old people stays fit which in return leads to their good health.