In many places new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Constructing knew dwelings in countryside has become introversial. Although some people concern about the environment and local culture of these areas, others, including me, believe there is a protective approach for expanding them.

Firstly, building new houses in countryside will help region to take advantages of modern life including welfare, modern technology, and new transportation devices. The new dwellers in these regions need to travel to work, so some modern transportation systems such as Metro, monorail or even airport are required. This means much more access to other states and cities. Furthermore, to apply more job opportunities for them, some factories and infrastructures are essential, which means economy growth for their rural areas. Since that, this phenomenon may lead to modern towns with considerable economical growth.

Next, the industrialization and access to modern technology may help the local areas to become a part of World Village. In other words, the local people gain the opportunity to have conversation with other states and countries, which, in return, means better communication with the World. This provides them a better chance for trading even internationally. There are some towns whose products and handcrafts have been sold on other countries on the Internet.

On the other hand, environmental concerns of opponents are understandable. Industrialization has posed many environmental problems through history. However, there are green approaches for this inevitable phenomenon in the world. And many investigations are done to tackle this issue. Moreover, they are also worried about the local culture to be ruined, but this concern is seemed to be wrong. Not only will not the culture be forgotten or spoilt, but also introducing it to the world may help it become popular and attract much considerable attention.

In conclusion, some people are opposing constructing new dwellings in rural areas to protect the circumstance and the culture. Nevertheless, it will help these regions to experience economical growth and industrialization.