In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

it is a very well known fact that there is no enough space to build houses in the cities due to highly increased population among the city. Because of this reason people tend to find an alternative locations such as countryside for constructing buildings. but it is really essential to protect countryside. In my opinion I strongly agree with this statements. this essay will discuss why it is needed to save countryside rather than utilizing the available spaces for constructions.

Firstly people need to consider the high bio diversity which is in the countryside. this can be imbalanced within a short time period due to the construction process. For an instance, farmers who live in countryside are used to cultivate lot of food variations by considering the bio diversity. but cutting down lot of trees for building houses can lead a problem of their harvesting process.Hence,it is a clear fact that countryside should be saved in a proper way.

Secondly air pollution and water pollution would be increased due to the human activities while constructing houses. For an example, various type of machines need to be operated in order to build houses in countryside. people may put machinery oils to the without considering the environment. Not only that, unbearable noise would be generated due to heavy machines. Therefore countryside should be protected by saving natural beauty with calm and quite environment.

In conclusion, countryside spaces is not only allowed to people.it is the assets of animals also. By considering these facts, I strongly believe that countryside should be protected as much as possible. However people should find an alternative way to their housing needs without damaging the environment.