In many places new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion above this?

In this modern generation there is a lot of developments are occurring by constructing living apartments, office spaces, and shopping malls etc. in many places. By erection those buildings leads to reduce the land in the cities. The only area is available in the countryside. some people in now-a-days trying to agree that volume and they moving to set up the buildings. In my point that is not the correct thing.

Firstly the growth of the metropolis is obviously needed at the same time we need to go in proper structure of building structures in empty spaces. setting up of the buildings in the metropolitan shows the growth of the finance. With that so many unemployment’s will get jobs and they will give develop of the country economy. On the basis of that reason government of the country gives the permission for enlargement of the lands. But in present scenario, most cities the free space is vanished. For that some high level persons eye kept on countryside land.

These persons trying to pull the lands from the farmers which are living in countryside by showing lump sum amount money. but this practice will leads to reduce in the food productions and some other valuable mineral accessibility. Most of the people believe that establishment of homes or industries in agriculture land will definitely affect the world.

Finally In my opinion development of the country is must and should but we should not forget basic human roots. The constructing the buildings in the green belt gives the eradication of human life. so, I strongly oppose of the constructions in the farmland.